Home » Competitions

Competitions

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: Ballynease

- - 28/10-2018

CLOCKS GO BACK

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: 0

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: AL AIN, UAE

Date: Sunday, 28th October, 2018

Location: Esker

DTL - ESKER - 29/10/2018

All Ireland Squad C/Ships

Date: Monday, 29th October, 2018

Location: ESKER

Date: Monday, 29th October, 2018

Location: PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Monday, 29th October, 2018

Location: AL AIN, UAE

Date: Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Location: Mulroy

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Monaghan

DTL - Esker - 11/11-2018

Noone Perpetual Cup

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 11th November, 2018

Location: Monaghan

Date: Sunday, 18th November, 2018

Location: Lispopple

Date: Sunday, 18th November, 2018

Location: Ballynease GC

Date: Sunday, 18th November, 2018

Location: Knocknagoshel

Date: Sunday, 25th November, 2018

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

Location: Mulroy

Date: Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Location: Esker

DTL - Esker - 9/12-2018

Christmas Shoot

Date: Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Location: Esker

DTL - Knocknagoshel - 9/12-2018

David Shanahan Memorial Cup - Last entry 12 noon

Date: Sunday, 9th December, 2018

Location: Knocknagoshel

Date: Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Location: National Shooting Ground

- PUBLIC HOLIDAY - 25/12-2018

CHRISTMAS DAY (TUESDAY)

Date: Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Location: PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

Location: Crossmore

Date: Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

Location: Ballynease GC

- PUBLIC HOLIDAY - 26/12-2018

ST STEPEHENS DAY (WEDNESDAY)

Date: Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

Location: PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Thursday, 27th December, 2018

Location: PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Date: Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Location: Ballynease GC

Date: Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 13th January, 2019

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 13th January, 2019

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Sunday, 20th January, 2019

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 20th January, 2019

Location: National Shooting Ground

Date: Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 29th September, 2019

Location: Knocknagoshel

Showing all 51 records
Irish Clay Target Shooting Association
   E-mail: admin@icpsa.ie
Copyright © 2018 Irish Clay Target Shooting Association