

Notice is hereby given of the Leinster CTSA AGM

To be held on the 22nd of February at the Spa Hotel Lucan at 8pm.

The agenda is as follows:

- The minutes of the 2021 AGM.
- Hon. Chairman's address.
- Hon. Secretary's report.
- Hon. Treasurer's Financial report.

Election of Officers:

- Hon. Chairman Marc McCourt L877 (Outgoing)
- Hon. Secretary Gavin Murphy L11349 (Outgoing)
- Hon. Treasurer John Lee L6163 (Outgoing)

Election of Provincial Directors:

- John Lee L6163 (Outgoing)
- Mark McCourt L877 (Outgoing)

Election of Committee (Max 5 members)

Motions (if any)

Any Other Business

at the discretion of the Hon. Chairman.

The names of any nominees for election and any motions to be put before the meeting must be notified to <u>LCTSA.secretary22@gmail.com</u> before midnight on Thursday the 15th of February.