The 84th AGM

   31 Mar 2017

Last night seen the Associations 84th AGM take place in the Spa Hotel, Lucan.

The New Board for 2017 is listed below

Chairman Peter Hanifin
Hon Secretary Declan McQuillan
Hon Treasurer Conor Mooney
Ulster Malachy Quinn 
Ulster Barry Lynch
Leinster Ken Rowlands
Munster Michael O'Dwyer 
Connaught Evan Hoban
Connaught Kieran Harney