0

Contact Us

Postal Address

Irish Clay Target Shooting Association,

Irish Sport Headquarters,

National Sports Campus,

Snugborough Road,

Dublin 15,

D15 DY62

 

National Executive

Acting Chairman

Matt Sheedy - chairman@ictsa.ie - 087 257 6107

Hon. Treasurer

Nigel Sylvester - treasurer@ictsa.ie - 087 2209636

Hon. Secretary

Nicola Elder - honsec@ictsa.ie - 083 854 1161

 

Provincial Directors

Ulster

Malcolm Graham - mcgrahamltd@gmail.com - 087 230 8241

Leinster

Mark McCourt - markmccourt67@yahoo.ie

Munster 

Mathew Sheedy - msheedytulla@gmail.com

Connaught

Gerry Lawless - lawlessg@yahoo.ie

 

Non Executive Officers

Garda Vetting Officer

Austin Gilligan

Phone 086 - 255 2084

Email garda.vetting@ictsa.ie

Child Protection Officer

Austin Gilligan

Phone 086 - 255 2084

Email child.safety@ictsa.ie

Anti Doping Officer

John Reynolds

Email johnjreynolds@hotmail.com

Statistics  Officer

Gary Cunningham

Email statistical@ictsa.ie

Phone 085 - 176 0102

Safety Officer

Keith Foran

Email safety@ictsa.ie

Agree