Automatic Ball Trap (ABT)

We are busy building a roll-of-honour and we need your help. 

If you currently hold ANY ICTSA trophy, please will you email treasurer@ictsa.ie and provide us with the name of the trophy, the discipline, and names and years of all winners of that trophy (from the engraving on the trophy). 

ABT trophy winners over the years
Trophy   2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989 1988 1987 1986

Irish Open

David Callaghan Anthony Howard Joe Walsh Liam Flynn Brian Smith Tom Cummins                                                                

Irish Close

Liam Walsh Malcolm Graham Joe Walsh Ian O'Sullivan Colin Tanner                                                                  
Irish Grand Prix Joe Walsh Glenn Ross Dino Divito Gerard McCoy John Bach Liam Walsh                                                                
HCIT Ireland High Gun Malcolm Graham Brian Smith Malcolm Graham   Brian Smith Brian Smith Tom Cummins Ivor Fannin   Glenn Ross Tommy Allen Phillip Murphy Tommy Allen Joe Walsh Darren Cotter Seamus Ryan Geoffrey Berry Martin Kelly Gavin McClure J McGee Geoffrey Berry Malcolm C Graham Willie O'Sullivan G Morrison Richard Murphy Richard Murphy Ian Cauldwell Jackie Stratton CR Collins Tommy Allen MJ Quinlan & J Delahunty D Evans Niall Lynch D Evans D Evans Derek Burnett D Evans  

Danel Stears Cup

Barry McGann Anthony Howard Ian O'Sullivan Ian O'Sullivan   Tom Cummins                                                                

David Lesware Cup

Damien O'Beirne Glenn Ross     Ivor Fannin                                                                  

David Patton Cup

Gary Cunningham Nick McCarthy     Tom Cummins Barry McGann                                                                

Ennis Cup

Denis Carroll Brian Smith David Callaghan Jens Bach   David Barrett                                                                

Inter Provincial

Gerard Lawless   Malcolm Graham     Daniel O'Hara                                                                

Joe Woodcock Cup

T G Murphy Malcolm Graham Damien O'Beirne   Conleth McCarthy                                                                  
John Ellis Cup David Callaghan Ian O'Sullivan   Chris Taylor Ivor Fannin Glenn Ross                                                                

Lombard & Ulster Cup

Ivor Fannin Liam Walsh  Jerry Walsh Malcolm Graham Brian Carson Ian O'Sullivan                                                                

Martin Brilly Cup

Malcolm Graham Barry McGann     Fergus Connon                                                                  

Mc Gann Family Cup

  John Bach Malcolm Graham   Daniel O'Hara                                                                  

Munster Championships

  Ian O'Sullivan     Colin Tanner                                                                  
Munster Grand Prix     Padraig Gilligan     Jerry Walsh                                                                

Seamus Ryan Cup

Denis Carroll Brian Smith Joe Walsh   Colin Tanner                                                                  

Tommy Steenson Cup

Damien O'Beirne Billy Lucas     Glenn Ross Glenn Ross                                                                

Ulster ABT Championships



Paddy Peters Jens Bach    Joe Marron