FITASC Sporting (FSP)

We are busy building a roll-of-honour and we need your help. 

If you currently hold ANY ICTSA trophy, please will you email treasurer@ictsa.ie and provide us with the name of the trophy, the discipline, and names and years of all winners of that trophy (from the engraving on the trophy). 

FSP trophy winners over the years
Trophy   2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018

Irish Open

Colin Dunne Gerard Donnelly Mark Doyle   Pat Walsh Aidan O'Sullivan

Irish Close

Mark Doyle Paddy Brown   Colin Dunne    
Irish Grand Prix P Caskey Kyle Wallace Mark Doyle   Pat Walsh David Marshall

Connacht Championship

Christopher Gorman Don McKay        
Donegal Open John Farrell Gerard Donnelly        
Leinster Championships         Linda Cleary Aiden Fogarty

Ross Kelly Memorial

Patrick Cole Aidan Collins