English Sporting (ESP)

We are busy building a roll-of-honour and we need your help. 

If you currently hold ANY ICTSA trophy, please will you email treasurer@ictsa.ie and provide us with the name of the trophy, the discipline, and names and years of all winners of that trophy (from the engraving on the trophy). 

ESP trophy winners over the years
Trophy   2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000

Irish Open

Larry Fay David Marshall Jake Byrne Roland Morris David Marshall Denis O'Sullivan                                    
Irish Open Ladies Niamh Murphy Aine Flynn

Aine Flynn

Aine Flynn Niamh Murphy Lisa Hoban Aoife Boylan Mccomish Linda Cleary Linda Cleary Linda Cleary Linda Cleary   Marie Devlin Linda Cleary Marie Devlin Marie Devlin Linda Cleary Linda Cleary Linda Cleary          

Irish Close

Kyle Wallace Ian O'Sullivan   David Marshall Michael McPhillips Martin Gavigan                                    
Irish Grand Prix Chris Maguire Ian O'Sullivan Ian O'Sullivan   Colin Dunne Maurice Cavanagh                                    
AE Browning Chalice Chris Maguire Gerard Clarke     Paddy Hartnett Denis O'Sullivan                                    
Bray Championships   Ciaran Pyke     Aidan Collins David Marshall                                    

Barney Mullen

Cian McLoughlin Jim Burns     Peter Hanifin                                      
Coffey Cup Cian McLoughlin Ian O'Sullivan   Brian Hanratty Matthew Duff                                      
Connacht Open Championship Colin Dunne                                              
Correll Cup     Liam McDonnell Ray Sampson                                        
Fintain Murphy Memorial David Marshall Colin Dunne Larry Fay Jake Byrne Larry Fay                                      

Interpro Finals (Individual)

Gerard Donnelly Colin Dunne                                            
Leinster Championships Niall Gumley Chris Maguire     Roland Morris Matthew Duff                                    
Munster Championships Cody Sampson Stephen O'Rourke Paddy Hartnett   Niall Keogh Denis O'Sullivan                                    
Sean McKenna Cup Peter Hanifin Colin Dunne Gareth Simmons Colin Dunne Colin Dunne Colin Dunne                                    
Southern Sporting Championships



Ulster Open   Colin Dunne