National Shooting Grounds, Esker

Please welcome the NSG, Esker committee in their role assisting the National Executive to run the activities of the National Shooting Grounds, Esker.

ICTSA National Shooting Grounds, Esker Committee:

Chair: Vacant - honsec@ictsa.ie

Matthew Sheedy

Lyndon O'Rourke



If you have any queries or input for the National Shooting Grounds, please email it to the Chair, nsg@ictsa.ie or to honsec@ictsa.ie stating the question and it will be forwarded on.

On behalf of all the membership, we sincerely thank the people above who have volunteered their time, skills and efforts to support the Association and its members, and we wish them well.