We are busy building a roll-of-honour and we need your help. 

If you currently hold ANY ICTSA trophy, please will you email treasurer@ictsa.ie and provide us with the name of the trophy, the discipline, and names and years of all winners of that trophy (from the engraving on the trophy). 

DTL trophy winners over the years
Year 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017
Irish Open Jim Doherty            
Gold Cup Irish Close Gerry McNamee            
Famous Grouse Trophy Jim Doherty            
Inter Provincial Team Championship Munster            
Connacht DTL Championship              
Leinster DTL Championship              
Munster DTL Championship              
Ulster DTL Championship   Ronan Morris          
Alfie Robinson  Memorial Cup   Christopher Maher          
Bill  Mulvey Cup Paul Dunne            
Captains  Prize Dermot Bleeks Gavin Corr Jim Doherty   Paul Dunne Jim Doherty  
DMA Cup Paddy Peters            
Don  Rennicks Cup Cathal McDonald            
Eamonn Duffy Memorial Cup Ian O'Sullivan            
Easter Dish Brian Shanahan            
Fawl Cup Pat Foley            
Frank McAllister Cup   W P Armstrong          
Gene Murphy Memorial   Kevin Purcell          
Gunmac Trophy Noel Conroy            
Jim Mackey Memorial Cup Brian Shanahan            
Joe Silke Cup David Malone            
John Howlin Cup Brian Shanahan            
John Tomkins Memorial Paddy Peters            
London Irish Cup Brian Shanahan            
Moss Cotter Memorial Paddy Peters            
Mike Joe Quinlan Memorial Darren Cotter            
Micko Hickey Cup >Nick McKeown            
Noone Perpetual Cup   Kevin Finnerty          
Paddy Curran Cup   Paul Dunne          
Tom Walsh Memorial Cup James Hayes            
Tommy Drumm Cup Jim Doherty            
Ulster Grand Prix   Roan Quinn          
Willie Culleton Cup Matthew Sheedy