Connaught AGM

   31 Oct 2019

The Connaught CTSA AGM will take place on the 5th of December in Gullanes Hotel in Ballinasloe at 8pm sharp.

The agenda is as follows:

• The minutes of the 2018 AGM.

• Hon. Chairman's address.

• Hon. Secretary's report.

• Hon. Treasurer's Financial report.

Election of Officers:

• Hon. Chairman - Gary Cunningham C11230 (Outgoing)

• Hon. Secretary - Aidan Ward C10846 (Outgoing)

• Hon. Treasurer - Lisa Hoban C10236 (Outgoing)

Election of Provincial Directors:

• Evan Hoban C1237 (Outgoing)

• Kieran Harney C10523 (Outgoing)

Election of Committee (Max 5 members)

Outgoing Committee members: Evan Hoban C1237, Kieran Harney C10523, John Clarke C103.

Any other business at the discretion of the Hon. Chairman.