Upcoming Connaught AGM

   02 Jan 2024

5th January 2024 with new nominations

The Connaught CTSA AGM will take place on the 5th of January 2024 at the Shearwater Hotel, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway at 8pm sharp.



The agenda is as follows:


• The minutes of the 2022 AGM.


• Hon. Chairperson's address.


• Hon. Secretary's report.


• Hon. Treasurer's Financial report.


Election of Officers:


• Hon. Chairperson - Gary Cunningham C11230 (Outgoing)


• Hon. Secretary - Ronan Morris C9250 (Outgoing)


• Hon. Treasurer - Gerard Lawless C6126 (Outgoing)


Election of Provincial Directors:


• Gerard Lawless C6126 (Outgoing)


• Nicola Roddy C12072 (Outgoing)


Nominations received for Provincial Director: 

- Eoin Cosgrove C11907


Election of Committee (Max 5 members)


Any other business at the discretion of the Hon. Chair


The names of the nominees for election must be notified to ronanmorris55@gmail.com before midnight on Friday the 29th of December 2023.