Connaught CTSA AGM

   16 Jan 2023

Notice of Connaught CTSA AGM, 16th of February at the NSG Esker at 8pm.

The Connaught CTSA AGM will take place on the 16th of February at the National Shooting Ground, Esker at 8pm sharp.

The agenda is as follows:

• The minutes of the 2021 AGM.

• Hon. Chairman's address.

• Hon. Secretary's report.

• Hon. Treasurer's Financial report.

Election of Officers:

• Hon. Chairman - Gary Cunningham C11230 (Outgoing)

• Hon. Secretary - Ronan Morris C9250 (Outgoing)

• Hon. Treasurer - Lisa Hoban C10236 (Outgoing)

Election of Provincial Directors:

• Gerard Lawless C6126 (Outgoing)

• Gary Cunningham C11230 (Outgoing)

Election of Committee (Max 5 members)

Any other business at the discretion of the Hon. Chairman.

The names of the nominees for election must be notified to ronanmorris55@gmail.com before midnight on Thursday the 9th of February.