ICTSA Safety Course for Leinster League Clubs and Individuals - Completed

   09 Feb 2017

The National Shooting Grounds, Ashbourne hosted the ICTSA Safety Course on Sat 4th Feb 2017, which was given by Cian Merne. Among the attendees were Des Mooney, Gerald Mooney, John Synnott (Carrickglen Club) Christopher Flynn (Ballivor Club) Anthony Kearns, John Reynolds, Michael Byrne (Defence Forces Club) Margaret Evers, Gerard Lynch (ECSC) Paddy Bradley, Ian Redmond (ECSC) David Breen, Donnacha McKay (Bunclody Club) M. J. Colfer (Adamstown Club) Gerry Kearns (Pine Ridge Club) Dick Conroy (Chairman Leinster League) Bill O'Brien (Hon. Sec. ICTSA)

A big thanks to Cian Merne for volunteering his time to give this Course and to the National Shooting Grounds for making the facility available on the day.