Munster AGM

   18 Nov 2018

The Munster AGM will take place on the 10th of December 2018 at 8pm in the Kilmurray Lodge Hotel, Limerick.

AGM Agenda

2017 AGM minutes

Financial report

Election of officers

Outgoing – Munster Board - Honorary Chairman Matt Sheedy, Honorary Treasurer Darragh Fitzgerald, Honorary Secretary Noel Conroy.

Outgoing – Munster Committee Members – Michael O Dwyer, Owen O Malley, Ray Sampson, Joe Kehoe, Pat Hickey.

Outgoing – National Executive Directors – Darragh Fitzgerald, Noel Conroy.

Munster Shooting Star award nomination