Notice of Leinster AGM

   22 Nov 2019

Attend this AGM and have your say

The 2019 Leinster AGM will take place on Thursday 28th of November

In the SPA Hotel Lucan at 8pm


The minutes of the 2018 Annual General Meeting

Hon Chairman’s address

Hon Secretary’s report

Financial report

Election of Officers

  • Hon Chairman Barry McGann L9245 (Outgoing) Proposed by Leinster Board
  • Hon Treasurer John Lee L6163 (Outgoing) proposed by Leinster Board
  • Hon Secretary Austin Gilligan L11302 (New) Proposed by Leinster Board

Election of Provincial Director’s

  • Mark McCourt L877 (New) proposed by Leinster board
  • Tom Cummins L289 (New) proposed by Leinster board

Election of committee members (max 5no)

  • Anne Moore L9230 (Outgoing) proposed by Leinster board
  • Kimberely Irwin L10993 (New) proposed by Leinster board
  • Michael Murphy L10434 (Outgoing) Proposed by the Leinster Board
  • Paul O Hara L10882 (New) Proposed by the Leinster Board)
  • Aidan Collins L230 ( New) Proposed by Austin Gilligan L11302

Presentation of awards

Other Business at the Sole Discretion of the Chairman.

Date For 2020 AGM