Notice of the Leinster CTSA AGM 2023

   28 Apr 2024

29th of May 2024 at Courtlough SG clubhouse, Balbriggan

Leinster CTSA AGM is being scheduled to be held on the 29th of May 2024 at the Courtlough SG clubhouse in Balbriggan at 8pm.


The agenda is as follows:


• The minutes of the 2022 AGM.

• Hon. Chairman's address.

• Hon. Secretary's report.

• Hon. Treasurer's Financial report.


Election of Officers:

• Hon. Chairman – Vacant

• Hon. Secretary – Gavin Murphy L11349 (Outgoing)

• Hon. Treasurer – John Lee L6163 (Outgoing)


Election of Provincial Directors:

• John Lee L6163 (Outgoing)

• Vacant


Election of Committee (Max 5 members)


Motions (if any)


Any Other Business at the discretion of the Hon. Chairman.

Any nominations must be made to LCTSA.secretary22@gmail.com by 22.05.24